Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory Slots App

 

WUiaWIeGWM1m47i8l1iBM-xLdt7IvYLszFrCgbD0SSqnfun_AMYs6IHm3ceXmiUqPAAk=w300

Who knows why I am obsessed with the Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory Slots App?Perhaps because I’m obsessed with the actual Wonka slots in Vegas.

Have this game on my phone and am fascinated by the design, the different levels, and how it ties in all the aspects of the film. It’s this candy-colored dream, with the music playing, and nostalgia ripe for the picking. Suppose it is escapist fun, and gambling.

You don’t have to pay for extras or extra points unless you want to. I’m currently on a mission to see how many credits I can amass. (Currently at 100K)

You start at the “Candy Man Can” level and then as you play more, more levels are unlocked; “Augustus Gloop & Veruca’s Golden Ticket”, “Violet & Mike Teevee’s Golden Ticket”, “Charlie’s Golden Ticket”, and more, of course.

Will I continue the obession forever, unlikely. But will I play it when I travel or am waiting in line at DMV. Yes.

bigcharliewonkaunnamed

Zynga hopes Willy Wonka slots mobile game will be its golden ticket

Leave a Reply

