Mark Manson

thumb

There is a writer who has caught my attention, Mark Manson. He is approaching his writing with an honest, direct, and pointed style. He calls himself an Author, Thinker, Life Enthusiast. A blogger and entrepreneur. And he has over 2 million subscribers.

His website say the following: “I am an author, blogger and entrepreneur. I write personal development advice that doesn’t suck. Some people say I’m an idiot. Other people say I saved their life. Read on and decide for yourself.”

A few articles I have copied links below for anyone to check out.

Why I have a Potty Mouth:

Why I Have a Potty Mouth

Your Goals are Overrated:

Your Goals Are Overrated

2e0af9f4bc53bd87b75193468f9fb9b4 08cf1b14088ec5a8a1c9fff6961b079b 386f41862da252acbba0a2b93fc381ae

http://markmanson.net/

 

One thought on “Mark Manson

Leave a Reply

