Blueberry Coffee

41X2f8HhovL._SX425_[1]

Admittedly, this is an unusual post. But when I started this blog the intention was to write about a weekly fascination. And the truth is, this week, I have been fascinated with Blueberry Coffee.

Now, I am not really a fan of flavored coffee. However, the other day at work they put out Wild Mountain Blueberry Coffee at our Coffee Café and I reluctantly decided to give it a try.

At first sip it made me feel like I was drinking a blueberry muffin. A co-worker said, “it smells like pancakes”. Who knew I would want to drink a blueberry muffin. But I did, and I do. I’ve even kept a few of the Keurig Cups at my desk so I don’t have to have a day without it. (Shh, don’t tell my co-workers).

And I have also sent a box to my Dad for his birthday, which happens to be today. (Happy Birthday Dad!) PS. He loves flavored coffee.

If you have any inkling to drink a blueberry muffin, run…don’t walk.

GM%20Blueberry[1]

99555085211[1]

Dunkin Donuts has it too!

dunkin-blue-[1]

One thought on “Blueberry Coffee

Leave a Reply

