Walt Disney Pictures Sports Dramas

Walt-Disney-Screencaps-The-Walt-Disney-Logo-walt-disney-characters-31865565-2560-1440[1]

Ok, so this week’s post is very specific. But I am coming clean about something. Apparently, I really like Walt Disney Pictures Sports Dramas. This includes Miracle, Invincible, and now McFarland USA. And even goes back to Cool Runnings. It must be the underdog story. The one where the underdog works harder than anyone else and ultimately triumphs. I know they can be predictable, I know it’s a similar story told again and again, and I know it gets me every time. Who doesn’t need the encouragement to keep going when the going gets tough? I know I do.

cool-runnings-poster-artwork-leon-john-candy-paul-coeur[1]

Miracle_film[1]

invincible_2006_580x846_56719[1]

McFarland,_USA_poster[1]

One thought on “Walt Disney Pictures Sports Dramas

Leave a Reply

