Silver Linings Playbook

silver_linings_playbook

When I first watched Silver Linings Playbook I was nervous because I wasn’t sure where the story was going to go. Concerned that it was going to take a turn for the worst. Instead it proved to be this weird, funny, smart, unexpected film. We have viewed it over and over and I can tell you it gets better every time. That’s the sign of a good movie.

Tiffany: You know, for a while, I thought you were the best thing that ever happened to me. But now I’m starting to think you’re the worst.

Pat: Of course you do. Come on, let’s go dance.

Trailer:

Diner scene:

Final dance scene:

Chasing Tiffany scene:

Dolores: It’s game day. I’m making crabby snacks and homemades.

Pat: Yeah, come on, Dad, be nice. Come on, she’s making crabby snacks and homemades!

Leave a Reply

